Argh

By: teddybear16

Mar 08 2012

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

Does anybody except me think it’s immature that boys don’t think girls play mine craft? I think it’s rude to say that! Boys are being mean, and rude and selfish, in my opinion. I mean why wouldn’t girls want to play mine craft? It is the game. And it’s awesome. Plus really cool! So like what’s wrong with girls playing mine craft? I mean, is it strictly boys only? I think not. 

 

GIRLS RULE! NAH NAH NAH BOYS!

One comment on “Argh”

  1. Yes, I agree!

    (teddybear16 is agreeing with herself)

    HAHAHA STINKY BOYS!


Leave a Reply

