Hi. Not much readers of my blog I bet, right?

By: teddybear16

Mar 04 2012

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Hi! I’m, as you can probably tell, teddybear16. I’m pretty happy-go-lucky, but sometimes can get VERY annoyed. Like, for instance, is a girl I know that is incredibly nice, but her sense of humor is equally cheesey!!! But whatever, you can’t really change a person can you? I’d like you to comment if you  think you have a suggestion for getting this girl to SHUT IT! No, I’m not mean jk!!!

Leave a Reply

